Professional Courses


Cost and Management Accountants (CMA)

This is the primary qualification of the ICAI and following completion of up to three levels (Foundation, Intermediate and Final) examinations and three years of practical training in areas like Management Accounting, Cost Accounting, Financial Accounting, Taxation, Audits, Corporate Laws etc. enables an individual to become a Cost & Management Accountant.

Foundation course comprises of following 4 Subject of 100 marks:
  • Organization and Management
  • Financial Accountancy
  • Economics & Business Fundamental
  • Business Mathematics and Statistics Minimum 50% Marks in aggregate and 40% marks in individual Subject are required to pass the exams
  • 12th pass or appearing with any discipline for foundation course
  • Foundation Pass or Graduate Pass with any discipline for executive course